ALERT

ATTENTION ⚠️

On Saturday July 20th, 2024 at 4:30AM (UTC), maintenance has been scheduled for iLab Primary U.S.. Maintenance is planned for 4 hours and during this time, there is a server downtime of 2 hours and iLab site will be unavailable. Details and updates can be found on the Agilent Status Page

For additional information, please contact the Agilent iLab Support by clicking on 'Help' at the top of your account page or by emailing ilab-support@agilent.com.



 

 CHOP Users click here and log in with your CHOP Credentials

PENN Users click here and select "Sign in with UPenn Credentials"

 Other External Customers please log in using the button at the top right of this page

 

 

CHOP Research buildings will now require a CHOP Token for Penn users to gain entry. Please click here for details on obtaining a CHOP Token

iLab Cores at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
BioRc Specimen Processing Unit

Biorepository Resource Center

Susan Jones joness23@email.chop.edu 215-590-0482
CHOP Engineered Cell Therapy Core

Jessi Perazzelli hulittj@chop.edu
CHOP High Throughput Sequencing Core

Teodora Orendovici orendovict@chop.edu 814-574-1631
CHOP Microbiome Center

Mistura Faro farom@chop.edu
Center for Applied Genomics - Core Services

James Snyder SNYDERJ3@CHOP.EDU
Clinical Vector Core

Stacey Piecyk piecyks@email.chop.edu 267-425-0178
Comparative Medicine Services Core

Melanie McFadden mcfaddenmc@chop.edu
Flow Cytometry Core Laboratory

GEM

Tatiana Karakasheva karakashet@chop.edu
Human Pluripotent Stem Cell Core

Jean Ann Maguire, PhD maguirej@chop.edu 267-425-0901
Large Animal Imaging Facility

LAIF chop_laif_core@chop.edu 267-425-0104
Pathology Core

Dan Martinez MARTINEZD@CHOP.EDU 267-426-5635
Proteomics Core

Lynn Spruce spruce@chop.edu 267-426-5554
Qualitative Research Core

Katherine Kellom kellomk@chop.edu 267-426-1224
Research Information Services

Sun Yang yangs@chop.edu
Research Staffing Core

Michele Toms toms@email.chop.edu 215-590-7727
Research Viral Vector Core

Research Vector Core RVC@email.chop.edu 267-425-3017
Rivella Lab – Shared Instruments

Carlo Castruccio Castracani castruccic@chop.edu
Shipping Core

Katina Frangakis FRANGAKISK@CHOP.EDU 267-425-2079
Single Cell Technology Core

Mei Zhang zhangm5@chop.edu 267-425-4722
Small Animal Imaging Facility

Sergey Magnitsky magnitsksm@chop.edu 215-590-2222
Small Molecule and Metabolite Core

The Biostatistics and Data Management Core (BDMC)

Linda Sprouse lindasprouse@westat.com / sprousel@chop.edu
Transgenic Core

Adele Harman harmana@chop.edu
Translational Core

Nkecha Hughes hughesn@chop.edu 267-426-5243
Zebrafish (Aquatic) Core

Christoph Seiler, Ph.D. seilerc@email.chop.edu 215 590 4417

non-iLab Cores at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Search
Clear