ALERT

People search results may not give full user list for core and searches for users may not show. Agilent R&D is investigating as an urgent issue and updates can be found by clicking on 'Help' at the top right of your account page and on the Issue Tracking panel.



 

CHOP Users click here and log in with your CHOP Credentials

PENN Users click here and select "Sign in with UPenn Credentials"

 Other External Customers please log in using the button at the top right of this page

 

 

CHOP Research buildings will now require a CHOP Token for Penn users to gain entry. Please click here for details on obtaining a CHOP Token

iLab Cores at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Bioanalytical Core Laboratory

Ganesh S. Moorthy, PhD moorthyg@email.chop.edu 215-590-0142
Biorepository Resource Center

Susan Jones joness23@email.chop.edu 215-590-0480
CHOP High Throughput Sequencing Core

Sean McSorley
CHOP Microbiome Center

Jessi Erlichman erlichman@chop.edu
Center for Applied Genomics - Core Services

Renata Pellegrino, PhD silvar@email.chop.edu 267-426-0181
Clinical Vector Core

Stacey Piecyk piecyks@email.chop.edu 267-425-0178
Comparative Medicine Services Core

Geary "Chip" Smith smithgr@chop.edu (215) 630-8896
Flow Cytometry Core Laboratory

Florin Tuluc tuluc@chop.edu 267-426-5350
Human Pluripotent Stem Cell Core

Deborah French, PhD frenchd@chop.edu 267-426-9673
Metabalomics Core

Itzhak Nissim, PH.D nissim@email.chop.edu (215) 590-3392
Pathology Core

Dan Martinez MARTINEZD@CHOP.EDU 267-426-5635
Proteomics Core

Lynn Spruce spruce@chop.edu 267-426-5554
Research Information Services

Sun Yang yangs@emil.chop.edu
Research Staffing Core

Michele Toms toms@email.chop.edu 215-590-7727
Research Viral Vector Core

Research Vector Core RVC@email.chop.edu 267-425-3017
Shipping Core

Katina Frangakis FRANGAKISK@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU 267-425-2079
Small Animal Imaging Facility

Sergey Magnitsky magnitsksm@email.chop.edu 215-590-2222
The Biostatistics and Data Management Core (BDMC)

Linda Sprouse lindasprouse@westat.com / sprousel@email.chop.edu 267-426-7201 or 240-654-2869
Transgenic Core

Adele Harman harmana@email.chop.edu
Translational Core

Nkecha Hughes hughesn@email.chop.edu 267-426-5243
Zebrafish (Aquatic) Core

Christoph Seiler, Ph.D. seilerc@email.chop.edu 215 590 4417

non-iLab Cores at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Search
Clear