ALERT

As of December 31st, 2019, the TLS 1.0 protocol will no longer be supported by Agilent, including older browsers (e.g. IE 10, Safari 6, Firefox 26 and older) and users will not have access to the iLab sites. Please click here for more information.



 

 

RI LOGO

 

Welcome to iLab!

 

CHOP Users click here and log in with your CHOP Credentials

PENN Users click here and select "Sign in with UPenn Credentials"

 Other External Customers please log in using the button at the top right of this page

iLab Cores at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
CHOP Microbiome Center

Lisa Mattei, PhD matteil@email.chop.edu
Center for Applied Genomics - Core Services

Renata Pellegrino, PhD silvar@email.chop.edu 267-426-0181
Clinical Vector Core

Stacey Piecyk piecyks@email.chop.edu 267-425-0178
Flow Cytometry Core Laboratory

Florin Tuluc tuluc@email.chop.edu 267-426-5350
Healthcare Analytics Unit

Heather Griffis GRIFFISH@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU 215-590-6353
Human Pluripotent Stem Cell Core

Deborah French, PhD frenchd@email.chop.edu 267-426-9673
Pathology Core

Dan Martinez MARTINEZD@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU 267-426-5635
Proteomics Core

Steven Seeholzer seeholzer@email.chop.edu 267-426-5551
Research Viral Vector Core

Research Vector Core RVC@email.chop.edu 267-425-3017
Shipping Core

Katina Frangakis FRANGAKISK@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU 267-425-2079
Small Animal Imaging Facility

Sergey Magnitsky magnitsksm@email.chop.edu 215-590-2222
The Biostatistics and Data Management Core (BDMC)

Linda Sprouse lindasprouse@westat.com / sprousel@email.chop.edu 267-426-7201 or 240-654-2869
The NAPCore Facility

Zhili Wang wangz@email.chop.edu 215-590-3897
Transgenic Core

Adele Harman harmana@email.chop.edu
Translational Core

Xiangdong Ren renx@emal.chop.edu 215-590-4765
Zebrafish (Aquatic) Core

Christoph Seiler, Ph.D. seilerc@email.chop.edu 215 590 4417

non-iLab Cores at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Search
Clear